My first post…

…oddly enough written after the two posts with later dates.  I guess linearity is not really a strength of mine.

If you are reading this, welcome to my blog.  

If you wandered upon this accidentally and am wondering who I am – check out the About section linked at the top of the page. The left column will link you to information about me and activities I am currently involved with.  In the right comment you can browse my library of posts (3 so far) by category.  Feel free to leave me feedback, write a comment, or contribute in other ways you see fit.  If it’s offensive or annoying I might take it down – but I have a reasonably high tolerance for both. …though that is not a challenge to find my threshold!

Leave a Reply

